About Tres Dias
FAQ
Applications
Board of Directors
Map / Directions
Contact
Calendar
 

Board of Directors

  President    Jim Fisher president@nttd.org
  Vice-President    Richard Unwin vicepresident@nttd.org
  President Elect    Carol Meade PresidentElect@nttd.org
  Recording Secretary    Christi Victor recording@nttd.org
  Treasurer    Jim Goodyear treasurer@nttd.org
  Leaders    Jeremy Tusant leaders@nttd.org
    Joda Crow leaders@nttd.org
  Weekend    Robert Salgado weekend@nttd.org
    Kathryn Fix weekend@nttd.org
    Stephanie Trammell weekend@nttd.org
  Pre-Weekend    Grace Sadowski preweekend@nttd.org
    Kurt Sadowski preweekend@nttd.org
  Palanca    Jason Benoit palanca@nttd.org
    Carol Benoit palanca@nttd.org
  Corresponding Secretary    Sarah Hallmark secretary@nttd.org
  4th Day    Beth Autem 4thday@nttd.org
    Joe Autem 4thday@nttd.org
  Rector Selection    Rob Burner rectorselection@nttd.org
    Carol Benoit rectorselection@nttd.org
  Community Spiritual Director    J.W. Brinkley spiritualdirector@nttd.org
  Newsletter    Russ Hansen newsletter@nttd.org
  At Large 1    Eva Blankenship atlarge1@nttd.org
  At Large 2    Daniel Scott atlarge2@nttd.org
  At Large 3    James Pybus atlarge3@nttd.org
  At Large 4    Robert Salgado atlarge4@nttd.org
  At Large 5    Kim Hansen atlarge5@nttd.org
  At Large 6    Pete D'Aloise atlarge6@nttd.org
  At Large 7    becky nelms atlarge7@nttd.org
  At Large 8    Sandy Stockton atlarge8@nttd.org
  At Large 9    Julie Nutter atlarge9@nttd.org
  Tech Committee    Bill Correa help@nttd.org
  Past President    Lewis Jue pastpresident@nttd.org